Thank you friend #rk 88


i know we are just friends and i like you. thanks for being with me.

Althogh i am not funny,get serious really often,i don’t have much of much friends,thanks for choosing me.

I know you can’t be with me always. You are girl and i am a boy. Thanks for not ignoring me.

I don’t know to make new friends, I am slow learner. Thanks for not leaving me.

I might not be good at studies,even not at sports. Thanks for making me understand why should i try.

when i was sad,you listened.

when i was alone,you gave me company.

when i had no one,you were there.

when i didn’t recognize myself,you made me.

Thanks for your memories.

Thanks for those jokes.

Thanks for making me feel special.

and thanks for being my friend.

2 thoughts on “Thank you friend #rk 88

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started